Monday, October 17, 2005

Who should shut the hell up.....forever.

Darren over at Right on the Left Coast tagged me with the following statement; Name 7 People Who Should Never Publish Or Speak Another Word Publicly.

This one is very easy, and in no particular order.

1. Bill Walton
2. Amy Goodman
3. Latrell Sprewell
4. Mayor Ray Nagin
5. Nancy Pelosi
6. K.C. Meadows of the Ukiah Daily Journal
7. Everyone in NASCAR

I tag anyone who would like to participate. Leave me a comment on someone that belongs on this list.
blog comments powered by Disqus